Connect with us

Its123.com

Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Join WIRED HQ at CES (Virtually)


Crypto

Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Join WIRED HQ at CES (Virtually)

While CES has forged ahead with an in-person trade show this year, WIRED has taken its HQ virtual. The good World News is, we’re plenty used to it by now! And online or in-person, CES is still one of the best opportunities to catch a glimpse of where consumer tech is headed. All day Wednesday, we’ll…

Cryptocurrency  Bitcoin Join WIRED HQ at CES (Virtually)

Cryptocurrency Bitcoin

While CES has forged ahead with an in-person trade show this year, WIRED has taken its HQ virtual. The good World News is, we’re plenty used to it by now! And online or in-person, CES is still one of the best opportunities to catch a glimpse of where consumer tech is headed. All day Wednesday, we’ll be bringing you insightful conversations and panels from the inventors, executives, and thinkers shaping that future. You can stream it all right here, live on this page. 

The events kick off at 10:30 am PT (1:30 pm ET) with a brisk tour through the trends and topics dominating CES so far. Yes, TV companies have rolled out their usual eye-popping displays. But this year’s show has so far been defined more by transportation and smart-home advances and, yes, the occasional NFT tie-in. Later in the day, we’ll dive into the future of autonomous driving, both on the street and on the farm. We’ll explore the ongoing upheavals at the intersection of tech and democracy. And we’ll cap things off with a special live edition of the Gadget Lab podcast, featuring WIRED’s trusty crew of consumer technology news journalists.

You can find the full schedule below. Streams will show up at the top of this page, or you can catch them live on our Twitter account as well. Miss a session? We’ll be posting them all later this week so you can get caught up.

CES WIRED HQ Schedule

10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET

CES 2022: What to Expect

Brain Barrett, WIRED; and Lauren Goode, WIRED

11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET

Sponsored Conversation by Abbott Laboratories

From Ideas to Market: The Next Generation of Medical Devices

Lisa Earnhardt, Abbott Laboratories; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

Sponsored Conversation by Moen

The Invisible Smart Home

Gabe Halimi, Moen; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET

The Future of Autonomous Driving On- and Off-Road

Aubrey Donnellan, Bear Flag Robotics; Jody Kelman, Lyft; and Aarian Marshall, WIRED

4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET

CTRL ALT DEL—Rebooting the Role of technology news in Geo-Politics

Will Hurd, Former Congressman; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET

Gadget Lab Live

Michael Calore, WIRED; Julian Chokkattu, WIRED; Lauren Goode, WIRED; and Adrienne So, WIRED


More Great WIRED Stories





Real Life. Real News. Real Action

Zillion Things Mobile!

Read More-Visit US

























Subscribe to the newsletter news

We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Top News

News Report: WWE boss McMahon’s hush cash bill over $12 million – Business News – Castanet.net

World News

World News Report: WWE boss McMahon’s hush cash bill over $12 million – Business World News – Castanet.net

By July 15, 2022
News McMahon paid over $12M in hush cash – CP24 Toronto’s Breaking News

World News

World News McMahon paid over $12M in hush cash – CP24 Toronto’s Breaking World News

By July 15, 2022
News This UPS is built for your inner gamer and it’s on sale for Prime Day

World News

World News This UPS is built for your inner gamer and it’s on sale for Prime Day

By July 15, 2022
News It’s not true that everyone’s got a book in them: give writing back to the writers | Stephanie Merritt

World News

World News It’s not true that everyone’s got a book in them: give writing back to the writers | Stephanie Merritt

By July 15, 2022
News Behold the gameplay for Lord of the Rings: Gollum, precious

World News

World News Behold the gameplay for Lord of the Rings: Gollum, precious

By July 15, 2022

Popular Posts

News Report: WWE boss McMahon’s hush cash bill over $12 million – Business News – Castanet.net

World News

World News Report: WWE boss McMahon’s hush cash bill over $12 million – Business World News – Castanet.net

By July 15, 2022
News McMahon paid over $12M in hush cash – CP24 Toronto’s Breaking News

World News

World News McMahon paid over $12M in hush cash – CP24 Toronto’s Breaking World News

By July 15, 2022
News This UPS is built for your inner gamer and it’s on sale for Prime Day

World News

World News This UPS is built for your inner gamer and it’s on sale for Prime Day

By July 15, 2022
News It’s not true that everyone’s got a book in them: give writing back to the writers | Stephanie Merritt

World News

World News It’s not true that everyone’s got a book in them: give writing back to the writers | Stephanie Merritt

By July 15, 2022
News Behold the gameplay for Lord of the Rings: Gollum, precious

World News

World News Behold the gameplay for Lord of the Rings: Gollum, precious

By July 15, 2022
To Top